Cpamatica

1352

Cpamatica is a global affiliate network with us you access to never-ending growth:
– 1000+ offers in Dating and Sweepstakes verticals.
Cpamatica exclusives – in-house offers and white labels for worldwide geos.
– Result-oriented and experienced affiliate managers who are available 24/7.
– Loyalty program – Cpamate Club, is an industry-leading loyalty program with a transparent calculation system.

Offer Category       Mainstream Dating, Dating, Adult Games, Sweepstakes  
Payment Frequency: Every Week. NET-7, (For new user NET-14)
Payment Threshold Minimum $50
Payment Methods   : PayPal, Payoneer, Paxum, Wire, Capitalist, Cryptocurrency
Tracking Software   : in-house
Affiliate Managers  :

Yegor Galushko – yegor.galushko@cpamatica.io
Skype:  goshgalush

Anastasiya Tyshetska – anastasiya.tyshetska@cpamatica.io
Skype:  anastasia.cpamatica1

Daria Sokolovska – daria.sokolovska@cpamatica.io
Skype:  live:.cid.7a61077aa09b4b27

Danylo Kurkin – danylo.kurkin@cpamatica.io
Skype:  live:.cid.40a3dcf1e18c4de0

Danylo Lytvynenko – elyzaveta.kasian@cpamatica.io
Skype:  danylo.lytvynenko@cpamatica.io

Nicole Slobodin –
slobodin.nicole@cpamatica.io
Skype:  live:.cid.614a5206d806fef1

Yulia Drutska –
yulia.drutska@cpamatica.io
Skype:  live:.cid.bdfd15db7e88b39c

JOIN NOW

Review Overview

  • Support9
  • Offer8
  • Payment9
  • Tracking8
  • 8.5

    Score

User Rating: 4.5 ( 2Votes )



2 thoughts on “Cpamatica

  1. Alex

    Cpamatica is king of Dating offers. The AM are friendly and helpful also weekly payment. I am working since 2020 and I am satisfied with cpamatica.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: